Om Reiki First Meditation Trip

Om Reiki Orava Castle
Om Reiki Meditation at the Orava Castle

Hi!

In August 2012, I was on a wonderful trip to Zuberec in Slovakia, organized by OmReiki Rejse. I had an amazing time over there and I would like to share here my experience with you.

I would like to say that the trip was very well organized and filled with attractions for each day. We visited reservoir in LiptovskĆ½Ā MikulaÅ”, Museum of the Orava Village, Rohacsky Vodospad, the highest waterfall in Western Tatras and beautiful castle Oravski Hrad. All these sites were carefully selected due to particularly strong influence of positive energies which make them perfect places to practice Reiki. In the evening, we usually had group Reiki sessions in our hotel.

I was pleasantly surprised how cosy our hotel was. The rooms were beautifully furnished and they had both TV set and free Wi-Fi connection. I especially enjoyed delicious traditional Slovakian cuisine.

The hotel was surrounded by beautiful mountains, forests and meadows ideally suited for both afternoon hiking and meditation. At the end of the trip, I felt deeply relaxed and satisfied.

I enjoyed my stay in Zuberec very much and I will long remember this blissful experience.

Blessings,
Gosia

Leave a comment